Latest Products http://www.indoflex.net Latest Products 18-01-31 en-us http://www.indoflex.net Mattresses http://www.indoflex.net/mattresses.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our exclusive assortment of Mattresses comprising of Folding Mattress, Hospital Mattress, Memory Foam Mattress, Natural Latex Mattress, Ortho Mattress and Spring Mattress. Latex Mattresses http://www.indoflex.net/latex-mattresses.htm Mattresses Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Mattresses is our most luxurious and comfortable product. Our Latex Mattresses are made of pure pincore latex (natural) with fungus resistant and antimite properties. Our Latex Mattresses is ventilating and it helps to keep the body cool. Rexine Mattresses http://www.indoflex.net/rexine-mattresses.htm Mattresses Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide range of Rexine Mattresses in India. Our Rexine Mattresses have a long life and they are cost effective as well. This is also known as HOSPITAL MATTRESSES. PU Foam Mattresses http://www.indoflex.net/pu-foam-mattresses.htm Mattresses Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of PU Foam Mattresses in India. Our PU Foam Mattresses are very stylish and add luxury to the life. Moreover, our PU Foam Mattresses are very soft and give complete comfort to the user. Apart from this, these PU Foam Mattresses are durable as well. Slim Mattresses http://www.indoflex.net/slim-mattresses.htm Mattresses Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Slim Mattresses in India. Our Slim Mattresses enhance the blood circulation of the human body. Moreover, these Slim Mattresses provide proper cushioning effect as well. Pillows http://www.indoflex.net/pillows.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Pillows in India. Superior foam and cotton is used to manufacture Pillows that is why, they are durable as well. Apart from this, our Pillows are covered with premium cotton clothes. Cushions http://www.indoflex.net/cushions.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide range of Cushions. Our Cushions are smartly and elegantly designed by our experts. Apart from this, our Cushions have the perfect finishing and they stylize their surroundings. Also, our Cushions are durable. Rubberized Coir Mattresses http://www.indoflex.net/rubberized-coir-mattresses.htm Mattresses Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer & Supplier of Rubberized Coir Mattresses. The Rubberized Coir Mattresses, offered by the company, are made using the best grade raw materials and the latest production techniques. Bonded Mattresses http://www.indoflex.net/bonded-mattresses.htm Mattresses Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer exclusive Bonded Mattresses in the market. The Bonded Mattresses are the culmination of years of research and development. These are made of supper-dense bonded polyurethane foam that prevents sagging and provides maximum comfort, orthopedically correct firm support & durability. Comforters http://www.indoflex.net/comforters.htm Mattresses Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed Manufacturer and Supplier the world’s best Comforters. Using the time-honored techniques, our comforters provide all-around comfort night after night. The clusters used to fill our comforters form thousands of tiny filaments that radiate outward and interlock, creating pockets of air to hold in warmth. These pockets are breathable, allowing air to circulate and wick away moisture. Mattresses Protector http://www.indoflex.net/mattresses-protector.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Every mattress needs protection from allergens, dust mites, liquids and stains that can be detrimental to both your health and the life of your mattress. Our Mattresses Protector provide superior protection, keeping your mattress clean and promoting excellent hygiene. Folding Mattress http://www.indoflex.net/folding-mattress.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Folding Mattress that we deal in is designed according to the international quality standards. We are a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Folding Mattress in Karnataka, India. It is offered by us in ample of specifications. Hospital Mattress http://www.indoflex.net/hospital-mattress.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Hospital Mattress in Karnataka, India. The Hospital Mattress that we offer is developed using rubberized coir and PU foam. Memory Foam Mattress http://www.indoflex.net/memory-foam-mattress.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Karnataka, India, we are actively functioning as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Memory Foam Mattress all over the nation. The Memory Foam Mattress, which we bring to you is soft, accurate in specifications and pocket-friendly. Natural Latex Mattress http://www.indoflex.net/natural-latex-mattress.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a team of skilled and experienced personnel who makes use of sophisticated machines and latest techniques for their production. Our Natural Latex Mattress is a pure luxury with 100% natural pin core latex foam. Plus, it is furnished with the quilted fabric of 350 gms along with gel infused latex foam. Ortho Mattress http://www.indoflex.net/ortho-mattress.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us to acquire top of the line quality Ortho Mattress! We are a prestigious Manufacturer and Supplier of Ortho Mattress in Karnataka, India. The excellence, easy maintenance, long life, and cost-effectiveness of our Ortho Mattresses have attracted so many buyers from all over the nation. Spring Mattress http://www.indoflex.net/spring-mattress.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the top most Manufacturers and Suppliers of Spring Mattress in Karnataka, India. We make use of pocketed spring along with graded PU foam, memory foam, and materials for their production. Designer Bolsters http://www.indoflex.net/designer-bolsters.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Check out our eclectic assortment of Designer Bolsters! We are one of the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Designer Bolsters in Karnataka, India. The Decorative Bolsters that we offer are designed as per the prevailing trends and fashion.