Latest Products http://www.indoflex.net Latest Products Thu, 22 Apr 2021 01:46:21 +0530 en-us http://www.indoflex.net Sleep Mattresses http://www.indoflex.net/sleep-mattresses.htm http://www.indoflex.net/sleep-mattresses.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Pillows http://www.indoflex.net/bed-pillows.htm http://www.indoflex.net/bed-pillows.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rexine Mattress http://www.indoflex.net/rexine-mattress.htm http://www.indoflex.net/rexine-mattress.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Highlights : Heat resistance Durable Soft Comfortable Orthopedic Mattress http://www.indoflex.net/orthopedic-mattress.htm http://www.indoflex.net/orthopedic-mattress.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 More about Ortho Mattress : Doctor's choice so is yours, this orthopedic mattress supports every inch of your body by perfectly adjusting to its contours. There is an optimized balance in the comfort and firm support by the devised contour regulation technology. Designer Bolster http://www.indoflex.net/designer-bolster.htm http://www.indoflex.net/designer-bolster.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mattress Protector http://www.indoflex.net/mattress-protector.htm http://www.indoflex.net/mattress-protector.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Cushion http://www.indoflex.net/designer-cushion.htm http://www.indoflex.net/designer-cushion.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Highlights : Fine finish Elegant design Soft Durable Hospital Mattress http://www.indoflex.net/hospital-mattress.htm http://www.indoflex.net/hospital-mattress.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Hospital Mattress in Karnataka, India. The Hospital Mattress that we offer is developed using rubberized coir and PU foam. The Rexine Mattress is made by our deft professionals under the strict supervision of experts. We have the ability to deliver small as well as bulk orders of the buyers within the promised span of time.More about Hospitality BedRexine / Hospital Mattress are made up with Rubberised coir, and PU foam on the top and bottom. And it's more durable and give very good comfort.There are three types of Rexine available with us Banyan back Rexine S.T. Mark rexine Imported rexine. And we do make with PU foam as well. (Rexine covered with PU Foam blocks). Rexine Mattresses are mainly using in hospital. Folding types of rexine mattresses are also available with us.